SHAMELESS PLUGS HERE

So, this blog only exists because I needed a WordPress account to post on TSTO sites.  If you don’t know what that is, it is The Simpsons Tapped Out and it is an EPIC game on iOS and Android devices.  SInce creating this empty shell, I have been blessed to actually become one of the authors at www.tstoaddicts.com.  Definitely not a competition site with any of the other TSTO resources out there.  Just an amazing place to find information about the. Best. Game.  Ever.  You can guess which TSTO site I’m probably partial to so I won’t bore you with my opinion… yet.  If you go to addicts, there’s plenty of posts with my opinions that might bore you (LOL).  I am a gigantic Star Wars and Simpsons fan (both literally and figuratively).  Lived some life and been to a bunch of cool places.  I am a regular member of another great TSTO site… www.tapped=out.co.uk.  This site is like the baby of Facebook who only likes watching one thing on TV.  A really fun site with some great members including, but not limited to, authors and YouTube peeps from a lot of TSTO sites.  Anywho… have a great day and hope to see ya around Addicts!  You stay classy party people!

3 thoughts on “SHAMELESS PLUGS HERE

  1. minicha

    Welcome to the world of Blogging, Wookiee! I started mine as a compliment to tapped-out.co.uk when Admin wasn’t fast enough to add my things or heed my pleas LOL Now it’s a compliment to both the uk site and topix. To prevent a repeat occurance of what happened to …you know… the authors of topix have agreed that our personal blogs will be our channels to inform readers if the situation gets out of hands. Since that’s not gonna happen *crossing fingers* I use mine to re-post pieces I’ve done and re-blog favorites from other places.
    Congrats on being on Addicts! Great place!
    Em

    Reply
  2. HappyTapper

    Wow! It amazes me that you said “this defintaly isn’t a competition site”! Look how much has changed in 3 years.

    Addicts is now the best, biggest and by far the most popular TSTO site out there. Congratulations 👏🎊

    You are one lucky Wookie 😊 love all your work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

